Ded Tebiase – Landspeed

/, Cassette, Vinyl, Digital, Out of Stock/Ded Tebiase – Landspeed

Ded Tebiase – Landspeed


The wait is over, we’re very proud to present Ded Tebiase’s latest LP. Landspeed is 15 tracks deep, with a healthy balance of vocals and instrumentals. Featuring guest spots from Bristol OG’s Kelz & Sir Beans OBE, Hozay & Axel Holy, Da Flyy Hooligan, Ash The Author, Benaddict, Parallax and Missing Children & Last Jazz Club’s Veks.

This album gives a nod to the style Ded is renowned for from his ‘Seventy Five’ LP (TVI002) whilst continuing to move forward and develop his sound in a gritty and raw, yet smooth and soulful fashion.

Stream / Follow Ded Tebiase's Music


Additional information


, , ,

You may also like…